MLIOTTA Blog Of No Mercy
Buy HR Nightmare

Click to Download Stairstepper To Heaven Ships Are Not Fantastic

Buy Overlook The Ambush

Click To Download Sign 3113 Bad Data


Over five years in the making and it’s finally complete. The LONG anticipated sophomore release of MLIOTTA is now out and shipping.


A detailed look at the life of an HR Departments Nightmare. Focusing on a more powerful sound that encompasses a broad range of subjects including corporate structure, 70’s muscle cars, bible school, and a True to the Music version of The Beatles’ “Michelle” titled “M for Michelle”.

1 Scared Of The Music
2 Stairstepper To Heaven
3 Wanted Man
4 Double Dating Again
5 TV Slaughterhouse
6 The Bible School Fantasy
7 Judy
8 M For Michelle
9 Obsession Machine
10 If Licks Could Kill
11 Bad Ass Pontiac
12 Ships Are Not Fantastic
13 Transmission From Nightmare (Scared Remix by Garageband the Band)**

The MLIOTTA 2011 independent release “HR Nightmare” is available here for purchase by either the Full Length 12″ Vinyl Album* Shipped to your door, OR the Full MP3 Album that you can download now. Both are mastered and edited differently so make sure you listen to both!

* Vinyl Album (INCLUDES Download Code for the full MP3 Album)
** Track 13 is only available with MP3 Download and is not on the Record

HR Nightmare
Product Options
112" Vinyl MLIOTTA HR Nightmare Full Album 2010 Retail $20.00
Shipping Rate: B
Order HR Nightmare 12" Vinyl MLIOTTA HR Nightmare Full Album 2010 Retail @ $20.00

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.